You Are Here: Home
Property Finder
MFR Members Only
Consumer Residential Website
Commercial Information Exchange
Education & Training
From online training to live seminars at your local association. Learn how to use all the tools available with your MFRMLS subscription.
Document Library
Search and view helpful web links and documents including: Troubleshooting, Listing Forms, Short Sales, and more...

MFR has received notification that Instanet Solutions will transition all members to the HTML version of InstanetForms on Wednesday, October 29th as they retire their PDF-based version.

This HTML version uses the latest technology and is compatible with all commonly used browsers and devices. The transition will require no downtime and the change in user experience is very minimal.

For a list of FAQs and additional information regarding this notice, click HERE.

What's New with My MLS App? A Whole Lot!

The popular mobile MLS app is better than ever for agents and consumers with these latest improvements.


• Autocomplete location filters

• Built-in mortgage calculator

• Static and dynamic searching

• Pictures load up faster

• No more delays for branded agent displays

• Log in with Facebook easily

• Favorites can now be found easily in the main “My Real Estate” drop down list

• Users can now add or remove favorites right from their list and gallery

•iPad users can now sort from the thumbnail view

• New notification feature on the map for listings that are in search results, but that cannot be mapped

Download the latest version


Not using the My MLS App yet? Read more about how it works and its features by clicking here. Try it out today for yourself and your customers!

Realist Version 1.13 Upgrade & potential downtime

Realist version 1.13 is scheduled for release tomorrow, October 13, 2014. Due to this upgrade, Realist may be intermittently unavailable from 1:00am – 5:00am, Tuesday, October 13, 2014.

 A few items associated with this new release include:

• Modified email interface to improve delivery to providers with stricter email policies
• Added the ability to save the Realist map as an image file
• Added the ability to select comparables from the comparable property detail dialog

Click HERE for the release notes including detailed information on the enhancements noted above.

Board of Directors Login

Brought to you by the Shareholder REALTOR® Associations and Boards of My Florida Regional MLS

Copyright ©2014
Terms of Use    Privacy Statement
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.